المصانع التابعة لها

شركة صناعة تيانجين Yuanlong الكيميائية المحدودة

 

تيانجين Yuanlong للصناعات الكيماوية المحدودة، Ltd.was تأسست في 99. انها تقع في رقم 100,000 Hanbei الطريق، هانجو، منطقة بينهاى الجديدة، وتيانجين، ويغطي مساحة المصنع كلها أكثر من 2010 متر مربع. وفي 20,000، بدأنا نبني جديدة مصنع في منطقة منغوليا الداخلية. الآن نحن الشركة الرائدة في هذه الصناعة مع 10 MT / سعة اللؤلؤ الصودا الكاوية 1995٪.

انها أقل من 40 كيلومترا من مصنعنا إلى ميناء تيانجين، مريحة للغاية بالنسبة لنا لتحميل البضائع في المصنع. وبهذه الطريقة، ونحن السيطرة على عملية التحميل بأكملها بسهولة، حتى نتمكن من ضمان جميع التعبئة والتغليف سليمة.

الجودة والعملاء والائتمان لدينا هي عقيدة المؤسسة، ونحن لسنا المهنية فقط في تصنيع الخرز الصودا الكاوية، ولكن أيضا جيدة في نقل وتخزين واستخدام هذا المنتج. الاستماع لطلبات العملاء، وتلبية الزبائن مع منتجاتنا ومساعدة العملاء للحصول على المزيد النجاحات عملنا الدائم. نأمل في الحصول على الدعم الخاص بك، والحفاظ على علاقة طويلة الأمد مع لكم في التعاون في المستقبل.

Affiliated Factories

Tianjin Yuanlong Chemical Industry Co., Ltd

 

Tianjin Yuanlong Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.was founded in 1995. It's located in No. 10 Hanbei Road, Hangu, Binhai New Area, Tianjin, whole factory area covers more than 20,000 square meters. In 2010, we started to build our new factory in Inner Mongolia. Now we are the leader of this industry with 100,000 MT/a capacity of caustic soda pearls 99%.

It's less than 40 kms from our plant to Tianjin harbor, very convenient for us to load cargos in our plant. In this way, we control the whole loading process easily, so that we can ensure all packaging are intact.

Quality, customer and credit are our enterprise tenet. We're not only professional in manufacturing caustic soda beads, but also good at transporting, storing and using this product. Listening customers' requests, satisfying customers with our products and assisting customers to get more successes are our permanent work. Hope to get your supports and keep long term relationship with you in future cooperation.