نظرة عامة على السوق العالمية الصودا الكاوية

 

في العام 2013، وكان السوق العالمية للصودا الكاوية وتقييم صافية بلغت 30.82 مليار $. النامية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب 3.7٪ بين 2014 و2020، ومن المتوقع أن ترتفع إلى الولايات المتحدة 39.75 مليار $ من 2020 السوق. تزايد المخاوف بشأن سوء - تؤدي تأثيرات الزئبق المستخدمة في إحدى عمليات تصنيع الصودا الكاوية الأكثر شعبية إلى التخلص التدريجي من هذه العملية من دوائر الصناعة.

وتؤثر ديناميكية الطلب على منتجات مثل الألومينا ولب الورق والورق والصابون والمنظفات تأثيرا كبيرا على الطلب على الصودا الكاوية.وفي السنوات القادمة ستستمر السوق العالمية للصودا الكاوية في النمو بسبب تزايد الطلب على الألومينا والورق و ومع ذلك، من المتوقع أن يعوق النمو الكلي للسوق بسبب عملية إنتاج الطاقة كثيفة الطاقة من الصودا الكاوية.

عقد السوق الإقليمية آسيا والمحيط الهادئ على حصة٪ 50 من الإستحواذ على السوق العالمية للصودا الكاوية من حيث الطلب في 2013. ومن المتوقع أن يواصل هيمنته على مدى السنوات القليلة المقبلة بسبب الطلب المتزايدة للصودا الكاوية من الصناعات في الصين هذا السوق الإقليمية ومن المتوقع أيضا أن تكون آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي أسرع الأسواق الإقليمية نموا خلال فترة توقعات التقرير بسبب آفاق نمو ممتازة لكثير من صناعات الاستخدام النهائي وتحسين الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للاقتصادات الناشئة في المنطقة.

News

Home » News

Overview of the Global Caustic Soda Market

 

In the year 2013, the global market for caustic soda had a net valuation of US$30.82 billion. Developing at a 3.7% CAGR between 2014 and 2020, the market is expected to rise to US$39.75 billion by 2020. Rising concerns regarding ill-effects of mercury used in one of the most popular caustic soda manufacturing processes is rapidly leading to the phasing out of this process from industry circuits.

The demand dynamics of products such as alumina, pulp and paper, and soaps and detergents significantly affects the demand for caustic soda. In the years to come, the global market for caustic soda will continue to grow owing to increasing demands for alumina and paper and paperboards across the globe. However, the overall growth of the market is expected to be hampered due to the energy intensive production process of caustic soda.

The Asia Pacific regional market held an impressive 50% share of the global market for caustic soda in terms of demand in 2013. This regional market is expected to continue its dominance over the next few years owing to mounting demand for caustic soda from industries in China. Asia Pacific is also expected to be the fastest growing regional market over the report's forecast period due to excellent growth prospects of many end-use industries and improved GDP of emerging economies in the region.